Back to top

Glasgow Clan

Kings Inch Road
Glasgow
G51 4BN
United Kingdom

Schedule

Sunday 07.11.2021

16:00
33
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Sunday 21.11.2021

16:00
52
Nottingham Panthers Glasgow Clan

Tuesday 23.11.2021

19:30
53
Guildford Flames Glasgow Clan

Saturday 27.11.2021

19:00
57
Glasgow Clan Coventry Blaze

Sunday 28.11.2021

17:30
61
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Tuesday 30.11.2021

19:00
29
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Friday 03.12.2021

19:30
63
Glasgow Clan Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 04.12.2021

19:00
65
Coventry Blaze Glasgow Clan

Sunday 05.12.2021

16:00
70
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Saturday 11.12.2021

19:00
74
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Sunday 12.12.2021

16:00
82
Glasgow Clan Guildford Flames

Saturday 18.12.2021

19:00
88
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Sunday 19.12.2021

16:00
90
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 22.12.2021

19:30
97
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 26.12.2021

16:00
98
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Monday 27.12.2021

18:00
104
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Friday 31.12.2021

14:00
110
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Sunday 02.01.2022

18:00
115
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Friday 07.01.2022

19:30
121
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 08.01.2022

19:00
122
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Sunday 09.01.2022

16:00
128
Glasgow Clan Guildford Flames

Friday 14.01.2022

19:30
132
Glasgow Clan Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 15.01.2022

19:00
133
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Saturday 22.01.2022

19:00
144
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Sunday 23.01.2022

16:00
150
Nottingham Panthers Glasgow Clan

Saturday 29.01.2022

19:00
156
Glasgow Clan Guildford Flames

Sunday 30.01.2022

17:30
160
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Saturday 05.02.2022

19:00
167
Nottingham Panthers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 06.02.2022

16:00
171
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 12.02.2022

19:00
177
Glasgow Clan Coventry Blaze

Sunday 13.02.2022

16:00
183
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Wednesday 16.02.2022

19:30
185
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 19.02.2022

19:00
190
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 20.02.2022

18:00
194
Guildford Flames Glasgow Clan

Saturday 26.02.2022

19:15
201
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 27.02.2022

16:00
204
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Saturday 05.03.2022

19:00
212
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Sunday 06.03.2022

16:00
215
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Wednesday 09.03.2022

19:30
48
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Saturday 12.03.2022

19:00
222
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 13.03.2022

16:00
229
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Friday 18.03.2022

19:30
230
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Saturday 19.03.2022

18:00
234
Guildford Flames Glasgow Clan

Sunday 20.03.2022

16:00
237
Glasgow Clan Nottingham Panthers

Wednesday 23.03.2022

19:30
241
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Saturday 26.03.2022

19:00
245
Glasgow Clan Coventry Blaze

Sunday 27.03.2022

18:00
249
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Tuesday 29.03.2022

19:30
38
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Friday 01.04.2022

19:00
251
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Saturday 02.04.2022

19:00
254
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 03.04.2022

17:00
258
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Monday 04.04.2022

00:00
40
Coventry Blaze Glasgow Clan

Saturday 09.04.2022

19:00
264
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Sunday 10.04.2022

17:30
266
Coventry Blaze Glasgow Clan
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet