Back to top

Glasgow Clan

Kings Inch Road
Glasgow
G51 4BN
United Kingdom

Schedule

Sunday 15.09.2019

18:00
EIHL7
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Saturday 21.09.2019

19:00
EIHL 11
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Sunday 22.09.2019

16:00
EIHL 17
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Saturday 28.09.2019

19:00
EIHL19
Nottingham Panthers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 29.09.2019

16:00
EIHL22
Nottingham Panthers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 06.10.2019

17:30
EIHL26
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Sunday 13.10.2019

16:30
EIHL34
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Sunday 20.10.2019

16:30
EIHL41
Glasgow Clan Coventry Blaze

Saturday 26.10.2019

19:00
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Sunday 27.10.2019

16:30
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Wednesday 30.10.2019

19:30
Guildford Flames Glasgow Clan

Saturday 02.11.2019

19:00
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Saturday 09.11.2019

19:00
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Sunday 10.11.2019

17:30
Coventry Blaze Glasgow Clan

Wednesday 13.11.2019

19:30
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Saturday 16.11.2019

19:15
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 17.11.2019

16:30
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 23.11.2019

19:00
Glasgow Clan Guildford Flames

Friday 29.11.2019

19:30
Glasgow Clan Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 01.12.2019

18:00
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Friday 06.12.2019

19:30
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Saturday 07.12.2019

18:00
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm
19:00
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Saturday 14.12.2019

19:00
Glasgow Clan Guildford Flames

Sunday 15.12.2019

16:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Tuesday 17.12.2019

19:30
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Saturday 21.12.2019

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 22.12.2019

16:30
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Friday 27.12.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Saturday 28.12.2019

19:00
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Tuesday 31.12.2019

14:00
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Saturday 04.01.2020

19:15
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 05.01.2020

18:00
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Friday 10.01.2020

19:30
Glasgow Clan Coventry Blaze

Sunday 12.01.2020

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Thursday 16.01.2020

19:30
Nottingham Panthers Glasgow Clan

Friday 24.01.2020

19:30
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Saturday 25.01.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Sunday 26.01.2020

16:00
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Saturday 01.02.2020

19:00
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Saturday 08.02.2020

19:00
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Saturday 15.02.2020

19:00
Glasgow Clan Guildford Flames

Sunday 16.02.2020

17:30
Coventry Blaze Glasgow Clan

Wednesday 19.02.2020

19:30
Glasgow Clan Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 22.02.2020

19:00
Glasgow Clan Coventry Blaze

Friday 28.02.2020

19:30
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Sunday 01.03.2020

17:30
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Saturday 07.03.2020

19:00
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Saturday 14.03.2020

19:15
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 15.03.2020

18:00
Guildford Flames Glasgow Clan

Wednesday 18.03.2020

19:30
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 22.03.2020

18:00
Guildford Flames Glasgow Clan

Sunday 29.03.2020

18:00
Glasgow Clan Nottingham Panthers
Back to top
AJ Puckstop USA sports Freesports