Back to top

Fife Flyers

Rosslyn Street
Kirkcaldy
KY1 3HS
United Kingdom

Schedule

Saturday 25.09.2021

19:00
1
Coventry Blaze Fife Flyers

Sunday 03.10.2021

18:00
6
Cardiff Devils Fife Flyers

Saturday 16.10.2021

19:00
13
Manchester Storm Fife Flyers

Sunday 17.10.2021

18:00
16
Fife Flyers Manchester Storm

Sunday 24.10.2021

16:00
22
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Wednesday 03.11.2021

19:30
28
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Saturday 06.11.2021

19:00
29
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Sunday 07.11.2021

18:00
35
Fife Flyers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 13.11.2021

19:15
37
Fife Flyers Coventry Blaze

Sunday 14.11.2021

18:00
42
Guildford Flames Fife Flyers

Sunday 21.11.2021

18:00
51
Fife Flyers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 27.11.2021

19:15
56
Fife Flyers Guildford Flames

Sunday 28.11.2021

16:00
62
Nottingham Panthers Fife Flyers

Saturday 04.12.2021

19:15
67
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Sunday 05.12.2021

18:00
69
Fife Flyers Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 11.12.2021

19:00
73
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Sunday 12.12.2021

18:00
81
Fife Flyers Manchester Storm

Saturday 18.12.2021

19:15
87
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Sunday 19.12.2021

18:00
91
Guildford Flames Fife Flyers

Wednesday 22.12.2021

19:30
95
Coventry Blaze Fife Flyers

Sunday 26.12.2021

17:00
100
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Tuesday 28.12.2021

19:45
107
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Friday 31.12.2021

14:00
110
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Sunday 02.01.2022

18:00
115
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Monday 03.01.2022

00:00
118
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Saturday 08.01.2022

19:15
123
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Sunday 09.01.2022

16:00
129
Nottingham Panthers Fife Flyers

Saturday 15.01.2022

19:15
134
Fife Flyers Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 16.01.2022

18:00
137
Cardiff Devils Fife Flyers

Saturday 22.01.2022

19:15
143
Fife Flyers Guildford Flames

Sunday 23.01.2022

17:30
146
Coventry Blaze Fife Flyers

Friday 28.01.2022

19:30
151
Cardiff Devils Fife Flyers

Saturday 29.01.2022

19:00
157
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Sunday 30.01.2022

18:00
159
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 05.02.2022

19:15
165
Fife Flyers Guildford Flames

Sunday 06.02.2022

16:00
172
Nottingham Panthers Fife Flyers

Saturday 12.02.2022

18:00
178
Guildford Flames Fife Flyers

Sunday 13.02.2022

18:00
181
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Saturday 19.02.2022

19:00
187
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Sunday 20.02.2022

18:00
193
Fife Flyers Coventry Blaze

Saturday 26.02.2022

19:15
201
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Tuesday 01.03.2022

19:45
207
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 02.03.2022

19:45
208
Fife Flyers Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 05.03.2022

19:00
212
Glasgow Clan Fife Flyers

Sunday 06.03.2022

18:00
217
Fife Flyers Coventry Blaze

Saturday 12.03.2022

19:00
223
Manchester Storm Fife Flyers

Sunday 13.03.2022

18:00
227
Fife Flyers Manchester Storm

Saturday 19.03.2022

19:15
233
Fife Flyers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 26.03.2022

19:00
247
Manchester Storm Fife Flyers

Sunday 27.03.2022

18:00
249
Fife Flyers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 03.04.2022

16:00
257
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Saturday 09.04.2022

19:15
263
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Sunday 10.04.2022

17:00
267
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Tuesday 12.04.2022

01:00
Date TBC
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet