Back to top

Dundee Stars

7 Dayton Drive
Dundee
DD2 3SQ
United Kingdom

Schedule

Sunday 26.09.2021

16:00
3
Nottingham Panthers Dundee Stars

Saturday 16.10.2021

18:00
12
Guildford Flames Dundee Stars

Sunday 17.10.2021

17:00
15
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 21.10.2021

19:00
10
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Saturday 30.10.2021

19:00
26
Dundee Stars Guildford Flames

Saturday 06.11.2021

19:00
31
Nottingham Panthers Dundee Stars

Sunday 07.11.2021

17:30
34
Coventry Blaze Dundee Stars

Saturday 13.11.2021

19:00
39
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Sunday 14.11.2021

17:00
41
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Friday 19.11.2021

19:30
44
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Saturday 20.11.2021

18:00
49
Guildford Flames Dundee Stars

Saturday 27.11.2021

19:00
55
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Sunday 28.11.2021

16:00
58
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 04.12.2021

19:00
66
Dundee Stars Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 05.12.2021

16:00
72
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Saturday 11.12.2021

19:00
74
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Sunday 12.12.2021

18:00
79
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 18.12.2021

19:15
87
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Sunday 19.12.2021

17:00
89
Dundee Stars Coventry Blaze

Wednesday 22.12.2021

19:30
96
Dundee Stars Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 26.12.2021

17:00
100
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Tuesday 28.12.2021

19:45
107
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Friday 31.12.2021

16:00
109
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Monday 03.01.2022

17:00
118
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Saturday 08.01.2022

19:00
125
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Sunday 09.01.2022

17:00
127
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Saturday 15.01.2022

19:00
133
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Sunday 16.01.2022

17:00
138
Dundee Stars Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 22.01.2022

19:00
142
Dundee Stars Coventry Blaze

Sunday 23.01.2022

17:00
147
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 29.01.2022

19:00
155
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Sunday 30.01.2022

16:00
161
Nottingham Panthers Dundee Stars

Saturday 05.02.2022

19:00
168
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 06.02.2022

17:00
170
Dundee Stars Guildford Flames

Saturday 12.02.2022

19:00
176
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Sunday 13.02.2022

17:30
180
Coventry Blaze Dundee Stars

Saturday 19.02.2022

19:00
190
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 20.02.2022

17:00
192
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Wednesday 23.02.2022

19:30
197
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 26.02.2022

19:00
200
Dundee Stars Guildford Flames

Saturday 05.03.2022

19:00
214
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 06.03.2022

17:00
216
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 12.03.2022

19:00
222
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 13.03.2022

17:00
226
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Saturday 19.03.2022

19:00
232
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Sunday 20.03.2022

17:00
236
Dundee Stars Coventry Blaze

Wednesday 23.03.2022

19:30
240
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Saturday 26.03.2022

18:00
246
Guildford Flames Dundee Stars

Sunday 27.03.2022

17:30
248
Coventry Blaze Dundee Stars

Friday 01.04.2022

19:30
252
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 02.04.2022

19:00
254
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 03.04.2022

17:00
258
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Saturday 09.04.2022

19:15
263
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Sunday 10.04.2022

17:00
267
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet