Back to top

Dundee Stars

7 Dayton Drive
Dundee
DD2 3SQ
United Kingdom

Schedule

Saturday 07.09.2019

19:00
EIHL 2
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Saturday 14.09.2019

19:00
EIHL6
Dundee Stars Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 15.09.2019

17:00
EIHL8
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 22.09.2019

17:00
EIHL 15
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Saturday 28.09.2019

19:00
EIHL18
Dundee Stars Guildford Flames

Sunday 29.09.2019

18:00
EIHL21
Guildford Flames Dundee Stars

Thursday 10.10.2019

19:30
EIHL27
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Sunday 13.10.2019

17:00
EIHL32
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 19.10.2019

19:00
EIHL38
Dundee Stars Coventry Blaze

Sunday 20.10.2019

16:00
EIHL44
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Friday 25.10.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 26.10.2019

19:00
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Wednesday 30.10.2019

19:30
Nottingham Panthers Dundee Stars

Saturday 02.11.2019

19:00
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Sunday 03.11.2019

17:00
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Saturday 09.11.2019

19:00
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Sunday 10.11.2019

17:30
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Saturday 16.11.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 23.11.2019

19:00
Dundee Stars Coventry Blaze

Saturday 30.11.2019

19:00
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Sunday 01.12.2019

17:00
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Saturday 07.12.2019

19:00
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Sunday 08.12.2019

17:00
Dundee Stars Coventry Blaze

Friday 13.12.2019

19:30
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Sunday 15.12.2019

17:30
Coventry Blaze Dundee Stars

Saturday 21.12.2019

19:00
Nottingham Panthers Dundee Stars

Sunday 22.12.2019

17:00
Dundee Stars Nottingham Panthers

Thursday 26.12.2019

17:00
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Saturday 28.12.2019

19:15
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Monday 30.12.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Thursday 02.01.2020

17:00
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Saturday 04.01.2020

19:00
Nottingham Panthers Dundee Stars

Sunday 05.01.2020

17:30
Guildford Flames Dundee Stars

Saturday 11.01.2020

19:00
Dundee Stars Guildford Flames

Sunday 12.01.2020

18:00
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 18.01.2020

19:00
Coventry Blaze Dundee Stars

Sunday 19.01.2020

17:00
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Friday 24.01.2020

19:30
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Sunday 26.01.2020

17:30
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Saturday 01.02.2020

19:00
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Saturday 08.02.2020

19:15
Fife Flyers Dundee Stars

Sunday 09.02.2020

17:00
Dundee Stars Guildford Flames

Saturday 15.02.2020

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Saturday 22.02.2020

19:00
Dundee Stars Fife Flyers

Saturday 29.02.2020

19:00
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Sunday 01.03.2020

16:00
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 07.03.2020

19:00
Dundee Stars Glasgow Clan

Sunday 08.03.2020

17:30
Coventry Blaze Dundee Stars

Sunday 15.03.2020

17:00
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 18.03.2020

19:30
Glasgow Clan Dundee Stars

Saturday 21.03.2020

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 22.03.2020

17:00
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 28.03.2020

19:00
Dundee Stars Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 29.03.2020

18:00
Guildford Flames Dundee Stars
Back to top
AJ Puckstop USA sports Freesports