Back to top

Cardiff Devils

ICE ARENA WALES, OLYMPIAN DRIVE, INTERNATIONAL SPORTS VILLAGE
CARDIFF
CF11 0JS
United Kingdom

Schedule

Sunday 26.09.2021

16:00
4
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 03.10.2021

18:00
6
Cardiff Devils Fife Flyers

Saturday 16.10.2021

19:00
11
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Sunday 17.10.2021

16:00
17
Nottingham Panthers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 24.10.2021

18:00
21
Cardiff Devils Manchester Storm

Saturday 30.10.2021

19:00
25
Cardiff Devils Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 07.11.2021

18:00
35
Fife Flyers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 14.11.2021

16:00
43
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Friday 19.11.2021

19:30
44
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Saturday 20.11.2021

19:00
48
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Sunday 21.11.2021

18:00
51
Fife Flyers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 27.11.2021

19:00
54
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Sunday 28.11.2021

18:00
59
Coventry Blaze Cardiff Devils

Saturday 04.12.2021

19:00
64
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 05.12.2021

18:00
71
Guildford Flames Cardiff Devils

Saturday 11.12.2021

19:00
75
Manchester Storm Cardiff Devils

Sunday 12.12.2021

18:00
79
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 18.12.2021

19:00
85
Cardiff Devils Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 19.12.2021

16:00
90
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 22.12.2021

19:30
94
Cardiff Devils Manchester Storm

Sunday 26.12.2021

17:30
99
Coventry Blaze Cardiff Devils

Monday 27.12.2021

19:00
103
Cardiff Devils Coventry Blaze

Saturday 01.01.2022

16:00
112
Cardiff Devils Guildford Flames

Sunday 02.01.2022

18:00
116
Guildford Flames Cardiff Devils

Saturday 08.01.2022

19:00
122
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Sunday 09.01.2022

17:00
127
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Friday 14.01.2022

19:00
130
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Sunday 16.01.2022

18:00
137
Cardiff Devils Fife Flyers

Wednesday 19.01.2022

19:30
140
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 22.01.2022

19:00
141
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Sunday 23.01.2022

17:30
149
Manchester Storm Cardiff Devils

Friday 28.01.2022

19:30
151
Cardiff Devils Fife Flyers

Saturday 29.01.2022

19:00
154
Cardiff Devils Nottingham Panthers

Friday 04.02.2022

19:00
163
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Saturday 05.02.2022

19:00
164
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Friday 11.02.2022

19:30
174
Cardiff Devils Guildford Flames

Sunday 13.02.2022

16:00
182
Nottingham Panthers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 19.02.2022

19:00
188
Cardiff Devils Guildford Flames

Sunday 20.02.2022

16:00
195
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 23.02.2022

19:30
197
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 26.02.2022

19:00
198
Cardiff Devils Manchester Storm

Sunday 27.02.2022

16:00
204
Glasgow Clan Cardiff Devils

Saturday 05.03.2022

19:00
211
Coventry Blaze Cardiff Devils

Sunday 06.03.2022

16:00
215
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Saturday 12.03.2022

19:00
224
Nottingham Panthers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 13.03.2022

18:00
225
Cardiff Devils Coventry Blaze

Friday 18.03.2022

19:30
230
Cardiff Devils Glasgow Clan

Saturday 19.03.2022

19:15
233
Fife Flyers Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 23.03.2022

19:30
240
Dundee Stars Cardiff Devils

Saturday 26.03.2022

19:00
244
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Friday 01.04.2022

19:30
252
Cardiff Devils Dundee Stars

Saturday 02.04.2022

18:00
255
Guildford Flames Cardiff Devils

Saturday 09.04.2022

19:00
262
Cardiff Devils Coventry Blaze

Sunday 10.04.2022

17:30
268
Manchester Storm Cardiff Devils
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet