Back to top

Belfast Giants

2 Queens Quay
Belfast
BT3 9QQ
United Kingdom

Schedule

Saturday 08.10.2022

19:00
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Sunday 09.10.2022

16:00
Belfast Giants Guildford Flames

Saturday 15.10.2022

19:00
Belfast Giants Coventry Blaze

Sunday 16.10.2022

18:00
Coventry Blaze Belfast Giants

Friday 21.10.2022

19:30
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Saturday 22.10.2022

18:00
Guildford Flames Belfast Giants

Wednesday 26.10.2022

19:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 29.10.2022

19:15
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Sunday 30.10.2022

16:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Friday 04.11.2022

19:30
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Sunday 06.11.2022

16:00
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Friday 11.11.2022

19:30
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Saturday 12.11.2022

19:00
Nottingham Panthers Belfast Giants

Saturday 19.11.2022

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 20.11.2022

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Saturday 26.11.2022

18:00
Guildford Flames Belfast Giants

Sunday 27.11.2022

17:30
Coventry Blaze Belfast Giants

Saturday 03.12.2022

19:00
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Sunday 04.12.2022

16:00
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Saturday 10.12.2022

19:00
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Sunday 11.12.2022

16:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 17.12.2022

19:00
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Sunday 18.12.2022

17:30
Coventry Blaze Belfast Giants

Thursday 22.12.2022

19:00
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Monday 26.12.2022

17:00
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Tuesday 27.12.2022

19:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Thursday 29.12.2022

19:00
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Saturday 31.12.2022

17:00
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Friday 06.01.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 07.01.2023

19:00
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Friday 13.01.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 14.01.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Nottingham Panthers

Friday 20.01.2023

19:30
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Saturday 21.01.2023

19:00
Nottingham Panthers Belfast Giants

Friday 27.01.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 28.01.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 04.02.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Guildford Flames

Sunday 05.02.2023

16:00
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Tuesday 14.02.2023

19:30
Nottingham Panthers Belfast Giants

Wednesday 15.02.2023

19:30
Guildford Flames Belfast Giants

Saturday 18.02.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Sunday 19.02.2023

16:00
Belfast Giants Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 25.02.2023

19:00
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Sunday 26.02.2023

18:00
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Saturday 04.03.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Coventry Blaze

Sunday 05.03.2023

16:00
Belfast Giants Coventry Blaze

Saturday 11.03.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 12.03.2023

17:30
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Saturday 18.03.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Sunday 19.03.2023

16:00
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Friday 24.03.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 25.03.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Saturday 01.04.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Guildford Flames

Sunday 02.04.2023

18:00
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet