Back to top

Belfast Giants

2 Queens Quay
Belfast
BT3 9QQ
United Kingdom

Schedule

Saturday 25.09.2021

19:00
CC4
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Sunday 26.09.2021

18:00
CC6
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Friday 01.10.2021

19:00
CC7
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Sunday 03.10.2021

17:00
CC11
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Friday 08.10.2021

19:30
CC13
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Sunday 10.10.2021

16:00
CC17
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Sunday 24.10.2021

16:00
CC23
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 30.10.2021

19:00
CC27
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Wednesday 08.12.2021

19:30
QF 1L
Coventry Blaze Belfast Giants

Wednesday 12.01.2022

19:00
QF 2L
Belfast Giants Coventry Blaze
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet