Back to top

Belfast Giants

2 Queens Quay
Belfast
BT3 9QQ
United Kingdom

Schedule

Sunday 15.09.2019

17:30
EIHL10
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Sunday 22.09.2019

16:00
EIHL 14
Belfast Giants Nottingham Panthers

Friday 04.10.2019

19:00
EIHL24
Belfast Giants Guildford Flames

Sunday 13.10.2019

16:30
EIHL34
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Saturday 19.10.2019

19:00
EIHL36
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Sunday 20.10.2019

16:00
EIHL40
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Friday 25.10.2019

19:00
EIHL45
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Saturday 26.10.2019

19:00
EIHL47
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Wednesday 30.10.2019

19:30
EIHL53
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Saturday 02.11.2019

19:00
EIHL56
Belfast Giants Coventry Blaze

Sunday 03.11.2019

17:30
EIHL60
Coventry Blaze Belfast Giants

Saturday 09.11.2019

19:00
EIHL66
Nottingham Panthers Belfast Giants

Sunday 10.11.2019

16:00
EIHL71
Nottingham Panthers Belfast Giants

Saturday 16.11.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Sunday 17.11.2019

17:30
Coventry Blaze Belfast Giants

Saturday 23.11.2019

19:00
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Sunday 24.11.2019

16:00
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Wednesday 27.11.2019

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Saturday 30.11.2019

19:15
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Sunday 01.12.2019

17:00
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Friday 06.12.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 07.12.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Friday 13.12.2019

19:30
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Sunday 15.12.2019

16:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Saturday 21.12.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Sunday 22.12.2019

18:30
Fife Flyers Belfast Giants

Friday 27.12.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Saturday 28.12.2019

19:00
Glasgow Clan Belfast Giants

Monday 30.12.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Dundee Stars

Thursday 02.01.2020

17:00
Dundee Stars Belfast Giants

Saturday 04.01.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Coventry Blaze

Sunday 05.01.2020

17:00
Belfast Giants Coventry Blaze

Friday 10.01.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 12.01.2020

18:00
Guildford Flames Belfast Giants

Sunday 19.01.2020

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Saturday 25.01.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Glasgow Clan

Sunday 26.01.2020

18:00
Guildford Flames Belfast Giants

Saturday 01.02.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Sunday 02.02.2020

16:00
Belfast Giants Cardiff Devils

Saturday 15.02.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Sunday 16.02.2020

16:00
Nottingham Panthers Belfast Giants

Wednesday 19.02.2020

19:30
Guildford Flames Belfast Giants

Saturday 22.02.2020

19:00
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Sunday 23.02.2020

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Friday 28.02.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Guildford Flames

Saturday 29.02.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Guildford Flames

Friday 06.03.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Friday 13.03.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 14.03.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Nottingham Panthers

Friday 20.03.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Saturday 21.03.2020

19:00
Belfast Giants Fife Flyers

Saturday 28.03.2020

19:00
Cardiff Devils Belfast Giants

Sunday 29.03.2020

18:00
Coventry Blaze Belfast Giants
Back to top
AJ Puckstop USA sports Freesports