Back to top

Sheffield Steelers

Broughton Lane
Sheffield
S9 2DF
United Kingdom

Schedule

Saturday 08.09.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Milton Keynes Lightning

Sunday 09.09.2018

17:15
Milton Keynes Lightning Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 12.09.2018

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Sunday 16.09.2018

18:00
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 23.09.2018

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 26.09.2018

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 30.09.2018

17:15
Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 06.10.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 07.10.2018

18:30
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 13.10.2018

19:00
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 17.10.2018

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Saturday 20.10.2018

19:00
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 21.10.2018

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Wednesday 24.10.2018

19:30
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 27.10.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Wednesday 31.10.2018

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Saturday 03.11.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Saturday 10.11.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Sunday 11.11.2018

17:00
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Friday 16.11.2018

Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 17.11.2018

19:15
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 25.11.2018

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Saturday 01.12.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 02.12.2018

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Wednesday 05.12.2018

19:30
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 09.12.2018

17:00
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 15.12.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Saturday 22.12.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Sunday 23.12.2018

16:00
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 26.12.2018

15:00
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 27.12.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 29.12.2018

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Tuesday 01.01.2019

17:30
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 05.01.2019

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 06.01.2019

16:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 12.01.2019

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 13.01.2019

17:00
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 19.01.2019

19:00
Milton Keynes Lightning Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 20.01.2019

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Milton Keynes Lightning

Wednesday 23.01.2019

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 26.01.2019

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 27.01.2019

17:30
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 30.01.2019

19:30
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 02.02.2019

Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Sunday 03.02.2019

Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 09.02.2019

Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 10.02.2019

Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 16.02.2019

Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 17.02.2019

Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 20.02.2019

Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Saturday 23.02.2019

Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Sunday 24.02.2019

Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 02.03.2019

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 03.03.2019

16:00
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 09.03.2019

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Sunday 10.03.2019

18:30
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 16.03.2019

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 23.03.2019

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Milton Keynes Lightning

Sunday 24.03.2019

16:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 31.03.2019

17:15
Milton Keynes Lightning Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 06.04.2019

19:00
Quarterfinal #1
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 07.04.2019

18:00
Quarterfinal #2
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet