Back to top

Sheffield Steelers

Broughton Lane
Sheffield
S9 2DF
United Kingdom

Schedule

Saturday 10.09.2022

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 11.09.2022

18:00
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 18.09.2022

17:00
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Friday 23.09.2022

19:30
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 02.10.2022

17:30
Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 06.10.2022

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Sunday 09.10.2022

17:00
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 15.10.2022

19:00
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 16.10.2022

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Wednesday 19.10.2022

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 30.10.2022

18:00
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 06.11.2022

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Wednesday 09.11.2022

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Saturday 12.11.2022

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Saturday 19.11.2022

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 20.11.2022

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Saturday 26.11.2022

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 03.12.2022

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 04.12.2022

17:30
Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 10.12.2022

19:00
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 11.12.2022

18:00
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 17.12.2022

19:00
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 18.12.2022

17:00
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 21.12.2022

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Monday 26.12.2022

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Tuesday 27.12.2022

16:00
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 31.12.2022

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Sunday 01.01.2023

17:30
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 05.01.2023

19:00
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 07.01.2023

19:15
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Friday 13.01.2023

19:30
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 14.01.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Saturday 21.01.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 22.01.2023

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Friday 27.01.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 28.01.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 04.02.2023

19:00
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 05.02.2023

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Wednesday 15.02.2023

19:30
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Saturday 18.02.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Sunday 19.02.2023

18:00
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 22.02.2023

19:30
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 25.02.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Sunday 26.02.2023

17:30
Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 04.03.2023

19:00
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 05.03.2023

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Saturday 11.03.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 12.03.2023

18:00
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 18.03.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 19.03.2023

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Friday 24.03.2023

19:00
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 26.03.2023

16:00
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 01.04.2023

19:00
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 02.04.2023

18:00
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet