Back to top

Manchester Storm

34 Victoria Street
Altrincham
WA14 1ET
United Kingdom

Schedule

Saturday 07.09.2019

19:00
EIHL 2
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Sunday 15.09.2019

17:30
EIHL10
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Sunday 22.09.2019

17:00
EIHL 15
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Sunday 29.09.2019

17:30
EIHL20
Coventry Blaze Manchester Storm

Saturday 05.10.2019

19:00
EIHL25
Cardiff Devils Manchester Storm

Sunday 06.10.2019

17:30
EIHL26
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Saturday 12.10.2019

19:00
EIHL30
Manchester Storm Coventry Blaze

Saturday 19.10.2019

19:00
EIHL36
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Sunday 20.10.2019

16:00
EIHL40
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Saturday 26.10.2019

19:00
EIHL47
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Sunday 27.10.2019

16:30
EIHL52
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Saturday 09.11.2019

19:00
EIHL64
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Sunday 10.11.2019

17:30
EIHL70
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 16.11.2019

19:00
EIHL75
Manchester Storm Cardiff Devils

Sunday 17.11.2019

18:00
EIHL80
Guildford Flames Manchester Storm

Saturday 23.11.2019

19:15
EIHL83
Fife Flyers Manchester Storm

Sunday 24.11.2019

17:30
EIHL89
Manchester Storm Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 30.11.2019

19:00
EIHL94
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Sunday 01.12.2019

17:30
EIHL97
Coventry Blaze Manchester Storm

Wednesday 04.12.2019

19:30
Nottingham Panthers Manchester Storm

Friday 06.12.2019

19:30
EIHL103
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Saturday 07.12.2019

18:00
EIHL108
Guildford Flames Manchester Storm

Saturday 14.12.2019

19:00
EIHL115
Manchester Storm Coventry Blaze

Sunday 15.12.2019

16:00
EIHL120
Nottingham Panthers Manchester Storm

Saturday 21.12.2019

19:00
EIHL124
Manchester Storm Fife Flyers

Sunday 22.12.2019

18:00
EIHL127
Cardiff Devils Manchester Storm

Thursday 26.12.2019

16:00
EIHL135
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Saturday 28.12.2019

19:00
EIHL141
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 01.01.2020

17:30
EIHL147
Manchester Storm Guildford Flames

Thursday 02.01.2020

19:30
EIHL150
Guildford Flames Manchester Storm

Saturday 04.01.2020

19:00
EIHL153
Manchester Storm Cardiff Devils

Sunday 05.01.2020

17:30
EIHL160
Manchester Storm Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 11.01.2020

19:00
EIHL165
Manchester Storm Cardiff Devils

Sunday 12.01.2020

18:30
EIHL167
Fife Flyers Manchester Storm

Saturday 18.01.2020

19:00
EIHL174
Manchester Storm Fife Flyers

Saturday 25.01.2020

19:00
EIHL183
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Sunday 26.01.2020

17:30
EIHL188
Manchester Storm Dundee Stars

Saturday 01.02.2020

19:00
EIHL192
Manchester Storm Guildford Flames

Sunday 02.02.2020

17:30
EIHL195
Coventry Blaze Manchester Storm

Saturday 08.02.2020

19:00
EIHL200
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Sunday 09.02.2020

17:30
EIHL202
Manchester Storm Fife Flyers

Wednesday 12.02.2020

19:30
EIHL203
Manchester Storm Nottingham Panthers

Saturday 15.02.2020

19:00
EIHL205
Belfast Giants Manchester Storm

Saturday 22.02.2020

19:00
EIHL219
Manchester Storm Belfast Giants

Sunday 23.02.2020

17:30
EIHL222
Fife Flyers Manchester Storm

Friday 28.02.2020

19:30
EIHL226
Glasgow Clan Manchester Storm

Saturday 29.02.2020

19:00
EIHL229
Dundee Stars Manchester Storm

Sunday 01.03.2020

17:30
EIHL234
Manchester Storm Glasgow Clan

Saturday 07.03.2020

19:00
EIHL239
Manchester Storm Coventry Blaze
Back to top
AJ Puckstop USA sports Premiersports