Back to top

Sheffield Steelers

Broughton Lane
Sheffield
S9 2DF
United Kingdom

Schedule

Sunday 26.09.2021

16:00
4
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 03.10.2021

18:00
7
Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 09.10.2021

19:00
8
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Sunday 10.10.2021

18:00
9
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 17.10.2021

17:00
15
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 24.10.2021

16:00
22
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Wednesday 27.10.2021

19:30
23
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Wednesday 03.11.2021

19:30
28
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Saturday 06.11.2021

19:00
32
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 07.11.2021

18:00
36
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 14.11.2021

16:00
43
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Sunday 28.11.2021

18:00
60
Guildford Flames Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 04.12.2021

19:00
64
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 05.12.2021

16:00
72
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Saturday 11.12.2021

19:00
77
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Sunday 12.12.2021

17:30
80
Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Friday 17.12.2021

19:00
83
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 18.12.2021

19:00
84
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Wednesday 22.12.2021

19:30
97
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Sunday 26.12.2021

16:00
102
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Monday 27.12.2021

16:00
106
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 01.01.2022

19:00
113
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 02.01.2022

16:00
117
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Friday 07.01.2022

19:30
121
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Friday 14.01.2022

19:30
131
Coventry Blaze Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 15.01.2022

19:00
136
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Wednesday 19.01.2022

19:30
140
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 22.01.2022

19:00
145
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 23.01.2022

17:00
147
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 29.01.2022

19:00
157
Sheffield Steelers Fife Flyers

Sunday 30.01.2022

18:00
159
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 05.02.2022

19:00
168
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 06.02.2022

16:00
171
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 12.02.2022

19:00
179
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Sunday 13.02.2022

16:00
183
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Wednesday 16.02.2022

19:30
185
Glasgow Clan Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 19.02.2022

19:00
191
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 20.02.2022

16:00
195
Sheffield Steelers Cardiff Devils

Saturday 26.02.2022

19:00
202
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 27.02.2022

16:00
206
Sheffield Steelers Coventry Blaze

Tuesday 01.03.2022

19:45
207
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 05.03.2022

19:00
214
Sheffield Steelers Dundee Stars

Sunday 06.03.2022

17:00
216
Dundee Stars Sheffield Steelers

Friday 11.03.2022

19:00
220
Belfast Giants Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 13.03.2022

16:00
229
Sheffield Steelers Glasgow Clan

Saturday 19.03.2022

19:00
235
Nottingham Panthers Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 20.03.2022

16:00
239
Sheffield Steelers Guildford Flames

Saturday 26.03.2022

19:00
244
Cardiff Devils Sheffield Steelers

Sunday 27.03.2022

16:00
250
Sheffield Steelers Manchester Storm

Saturday 02.04.2022

19:00
256
Sheffield Steelers Nottingham Panthers

Sunday 03.04.2022

17:30
259
Manchester Storm Sheffield Steelers

Saturday 09.04.2022

19:00
265
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Sunday 10.04.2022

16:00
270
Sheffield Steelers Belfast Giants

Tuesday 12.04.2022

01:00
Date TBC
Fife Flyers Sheffield Steelers
Back to top
Premiersports Puckstop USA sports Westjet