Previous Next
Loading Scores...

Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sat, Sep 8, 2012 7:00 pm BST Belfast 2 at   Braehead 3 Final
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 6:00 pm BST Braehead 3 at   Edinburgh 4 Final OT
Sat, Sep 15, 2012 7:15 pm BST Braehead 1 at   Fife 5 Final
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 6:00 pm BST Braehead 4 at   Cardiff 3 Final SO
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 6:30 pm BST Braehead 1 at   Dundee 2 Final
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 7:00 pm BST Braehead 2 at   Belfast 3 Final
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 6:00 pm BST Braehead 5 at   Hull 4 Final SO
Sat, Oct 6, 2012 6:00 pm BST Braehead 4 at   Edinburgh 1 Final
Sun, Oct 7, 2012 6:00 pm BST Braehead 3 at   Sheffield 7 Final
Fri, Oct 12, 2012 7:30 pm BST Dundee 2 at   Braehead 5 Final
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 7:00 pm BST Edinburgh 3 at   Braehead 6 Final
Sat, Oct 20, 2012 7:00 pm BST Fife 3 at   Braehead 4 Final
Fri, Oct 26, 2012 7:30 pm BST Nottingham 5 at   Braehead 1 Final
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 6:30 pm BST Braehead 3 at   Dundee 5 Final
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 7:30 pm GMT Braehead 4 at   Nottingham 5 Final OT
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Cardiff 7 at   Braehead 5 Final
Fri, Nov 9, 2012 7:30 pm GMT Edinburgh 1 at   Braehead 6 Final
Sat, Nov 10, 2012 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 4 at   Edinburgh 8 Final
Sat, Nov 17, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Braehead 5 Final
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Sheffield 7 at   Braehead 2 Final
Sun, Nov 25, 2012 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 4 at   Hull 6 Final
Thu, Nov 29, 2012 7:30 pm GMT Braehead 7 at   Hull 2 Final
Sat, Dec 1, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Hull 3 at   Braehead 4 Final
Sun, Dec 2, 2012 5:15 pm GMT Braehead 1 at   Coventry 5 Final
Wed, Dec 5, 2012 7:30 pm GMT Fife 3 at   Braehead 5 Final
Sun, Dec 9, 2012 6:30 pm GMT Braehead 1 at   Dundee 4 Final
Sat, Dec 15, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Braehead 1 at   Cardiff 5 Final
Sun, Dec 16, 2012 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 3 at   Edinburgh 5 Final
Sat, Dec 22, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Cardiff 6 at   Braehead 2 Final
Thu, Dec 27, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Braehead 3 at   Belfast 4 Final OT
Sat, Dec 29, 2012 7:00 pm GMT Edinburgh 4 at   Braehead 3 Final
Sun, Dec 30, 2012 6:30 pm GMT Braehead 3 at   Fife 2 Final SO
Thu, Jan 3, 2013 7:30 pm GMT Belfast 3 at   Braehead 2 Final
Sat, Jan 5, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Fife 4 at   Braehead 3 Final OT
Sun, Jan 6, 2013 6:30 pm GMT Braehead 3 at   Fife 1 Final
Sat, Jan 12, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Dundee 4 at   Braehead 3 Final OT
Sun, Jan 13, 2013 5:00 pm GMT Braehead 2 at   Sheffield 7 Final
Sat, Jan 19, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Hull 1 at   Braehead 2 Final SO
Fri, Jan 25, 2013 7:30 pm GMT Braehead 6 at   Belfast 2 Final
Sun, Jan 27, 2013 6:30 pm GMT Braehead 4 at   Dundee 2 Final
Sat, Feb 2, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Sheffield 5 at   Braehead 4 Final
Sun, Feb 3, 2013 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 2 at   Edinburgh 5 Final
Sat, Feb 9, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Edinburgh 4 at   Braehead 1 Final
Sun, Feb 10, 2013 5:15 pm GMT Braehead 0 at   Coventry 2 Final
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 7:30 pm GMT Hull 1 at   Braehead 4 Final
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Braehead 3 at   Nottingham 7 Final
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 7:30 pm GMT Coventry 5 at   Braehead 4 Final OT
Sat, Feb 23, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Nottingham 5 at   Braehead 0 Final
Sun, Feb 24, 2013 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 2 at   Hull 3 Final
Sat, Mar 2, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Hull 2 at   Braehead 1 Final OT
Sun, Mar 3, 2013 6:30 pm GMT Braehead 0 at   Dundee 3 Final
Sat, Mar 9, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Belfast 6 at   Braehead 2 Final
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 7:30 pm GMT Fife 1 at   Braehead 5 Final
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 7:00 pm GMT Dundee 3 at   Braehead 6 Final
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 7:30 pm GMT Dundee 3 at   Braehead 4 Final
Sat, Mar 23, 2013 7:15 pm GMT Braehead 1 at   Fife 4 Final

© 2014 Elite Ice Hockey League. All rights reserved.