Previous Next
Loading Scores...

Date: Time: Visiting Team:     Home Team:      
Sun, Sep 5, 2010 6:00 pm BST Nottingham 7 at   Coventry 4 Final
Sat, Sep 11, 2010 7:00 pm BST Coventry 2 at   Belfast 4 Final
Sun, Sep 12, 2010 6:00 pm BST Belfast 3 at   Coventry 2 Final
Sat, Sep 18, 2010 7:00 pm BST Coventry 4 at   Nottingham 6 Final
Sun, Sep 19, 2010 6:00 pm BST Nottingham 3 at   Coventry 3 Final
Sat, Sep 25, 2010 7:00 pm BST Dundee 2 at   Coventry 9 Final
Sun, Sep 26, 2010 6:00 pm BST Sheffield 1 at   Coventry 5 Final
Wed, Sep 29, 2010 7:30 pm BST Edinburgh 3 at   Coventry 6 Final
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 7:30 pm BST Coventry 4 at   Dundee 3 Final
Sun, Oct 3, 2010 6:00 pm BST Coventry 6 at   Edinburgh 4 Final
Sat, Oct 9, 2010 7:00 pm BST Coventry 7 at   Newcastle 2 Final
Sun, Oct 10, 2010 6:00 pm BST Newcastle 0 at   Coventry 3 Final
Sat, Oct 16, 2010 7:00 pm BST Coventry 7 at   Cardiff 2 Final
Sun, Oct 17, 2010 6:00 pm BST Cardiff 5 at   Coventry 2 Final
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 7:00 pm BST Coventry 1 at   Sheffield 4 Final
Sun, Oct 24, 2010 6:00 pm BST Belfast 0 at   Coventry 2 Final
Wed, Oct 27, 2010 7:30 pm BST Edinburgh 2 at   Coventry 6 Final
Sat, Oct 30, 2010 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Braehead 1 Final SO
Sun, Oct 31, 2010 6:00 pm GMT Dundee 2 at   Coventry 3 Final
Sun, Nov 7, 2010 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 2 at   Coventry 3 Final
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 3 at   Hull 1 Final
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 6:00 pm GMT Hull 5 at   Coventry 1 Final
Tue, Nov 16, 2010 7:30 pm GMT Coventry 5 at   Edinburgh 7 Final
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 1 at   Nottingham 3 Final
Sun, Nov 21, 2010 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 2 at   Coventry 7 Final
Sat, Dec 4, 2010 7:00 pm GMT Nottingham 1 at   Coventry 2 Final
Sun, Dec 5, 2010 5:30 pm GMT Coventry 1 at   Newcastle 3 Final
Sat, Dec 11, 2010 7:00 pm GMT Hull 3 at   Coventry 1 Final
Sun, Dec 12, 2010 5:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Sheffield 3 Final
Sat, Dec 18, 2010 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Hull 0 Final
Sun, Dec 19, 2010 6:00 pm GMT Newcastle 3 at   Coventry 6 Final
Sun, Dec 26, 2010 6:00 pm GMT Cardiff 3 at   Coventry 2 Final SO
Mon, Dec 27, 2010 7:30 pm GMT Coventry 1 at   Cardiff 5 Final
Thu, Dec 30, 2010 7:30 pm GMT Coventry 4 at   Sheffield 6 Final
Sun, Jan 2, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Sheffield 5 at   Coventry 2 Final
Tue, Jan 4, 2011 7:30 pm GMT Coventry 4 at   Braehead 5 Final OT
Sat, Jan 8, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 5 at   Dundee 2 Final
Sun, Jan 9, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Newcastle 5 at   Coventry 4 Final
Sat, Jan 15, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 4 at   Cardiff 5 Final OT
Sun, Jan 16, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Sheffield 4 at   Coventry 2 Final
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Edinburgh 0 at   Coventry 15 Final
Sun, Jan 23, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Coventry 12 at   Edinburgh 2 Final
Sat, Jan 29, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 4 at   Newcastle 0 Final
Sun, Jan 30, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Cardiff 4 at   Coventry 5 Final
Sat, Feb 5, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Sheffield 3 Final SO
Sun, Feb 6, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Sheffield 4 at   Coventry 1 Final
Tue, Feb 8, 2011 7:30 am GMT Coventry 1 at   Nottingham 3 Final
Fri, Feb 11, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Belfast 5 Final
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 1 at   Belfast 4 Final
Sun, Feb 13, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Hull 2 at   Coventry 3 Final OT
Sat, Feb 19, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Hull 1 Final
Sun, Feb 20, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Nottingham 5 at   Coventry 1 Final
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Nottingham 3 Final
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Braehead 4 at   Coventry 2 Final
Fri, Mar 4, 2011 7:30 pm GMT Cardiff 5 at   Coventry 1 Final
Sat, Mar 5, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Hull 6 at   Coventry 5 Final
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 6:30 pm GMT Coventry 2 at   Dundee 3 Final
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 7:30 pm GMT Coventry 7 at   Hull 2 Final
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 7:30 pm GMT Coventry 4 at   Braehead 8 Final
Sun, Mar 13, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Dundee 3 at   Coventry 2 Final
Sat, Mar 19, 2011 7:00 pm GMT Coventry 4 at   Cardiff 7 Final
Sun, Mar 20, 2011 6:00 pm GMT Belfast 7 at   Coventry 2 Final

© 2014 Elite Ice Hockey League. All rights reserved.